Contact us for interview or other media requests or if you’re interested in partnering with us and learning more about collaboration opportunities.

Reveal
1400 65th St., Suite 200
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 510-809-3160 (main line)
Fax: 510-849-6141

Newsroom

Andy Donohue

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, PROJECTS

adonohue@revealnews.org
@add

Anjali Kamat

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER

kamat@revealnews.org
@anujcomet

Byard Duncan

REPORTER AND PRODUCER, COLLABORATIONS AND ENGAGEMENT

bduncan@revealnews.org
@byardduncan

Cynthia Rodriguez

SENIOR RADIO EDITOR

crodriguez@revealnews.org
@cynrod

David Ritsher

SENIOR EDITOR, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

dritsher@revealnews.org

Elena Neale-Sacks

RESEARCH ASSISTANT, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

enealesacks@revealnews.org
@elenaneale17

Elizabeth Shogren

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER

eshogren@revealnews.org

Fernando Arruda

SOUND DESIGNER, ENGINEER AND COMPOSER

farruda@revealnews.org

Jim Briggs

SENIOR SOUND DESIGNER, ENGINEER AND COMPOSER

jbriggs@revealnews.org
jimbriggs3

JoeBill Muñoz

ASSOCIATE PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

jbmunoz@revealnews.org
@JoeBillMunoz

Michael I Schiller

senior reporter and producer

mschiller@revealnews.org

Nathan Halverson

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

nhalverson@revealnews.org
@eWords

Nikki Frick

Associate Editor, Research and Copy

nfrick@revealnews.org

Rachel de Leon

REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

rdeleon@revealnews.org
@raeoflion

Sarah Mirk

Digital Engagement Producer

smirk@revealnews.org
@sarahmirk

Soo Oh

Enterprise Editor, Data

soh@revealnews.org

Talia Mindich

production assistant for TV and documentaries

tmindich@revealnews.org

Will Evans

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER

wevans@revealnews.org
@willCIR

Yinuo Shi

Post Production, TV and Documentaries

yshi@revealnews.org

Fellows

Andrea Henderson

2020 – 2021 INVESTIGATIVE FELLOW

@drebjournalist

Esmy Jimenez

2020 – 2021 INVESTIGATIVE FELLOW

Noor Hindi

2020-2021 Investigative Fellow

noor@thedevilstrip.com
@MyNrhindi

Shawn Musgrave

first amendment fellow

smusgrave@revealnews.org

Interns

Administration

Brooklyn Jones

director of human resources

bjones@revealnews.org


Nancy Kane

operations associate

nkane@revealnews.org

Development

Elton Taylor, Jr.

Development Officer, Foundation Relations

etaylor@revealnews.org
@EltonTaylor