Contact us for interview or other media requests or if you’re interested in partnering with us and learning more about collaboration opportunities.

Reveal
1400 65th St., Suite 200
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 510-809-3160 (main line)
Fax: 510-849-6141

Newsroom

Andy Donohue

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, PROJECTS

adonohue@revealnews.org
@add

Anjali Kamat

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER

kamat@revealnews.org
@anujcomet

Cynthia Rodriguez

SENIOR RADIO EDITOR

crodriguez@revealnews.org
@cynrod

David Ritsher

SENIOR EDITOR, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

dritsher@revealnews.org

Fernando Arruda

SOUND DESIGNER, ENGINEER AND COMPOSER

farruda@revealnews.org

Jim Briggs

SENIOR SOUND DESIGNER, ENGINEER AND COMPOSER

jbriggs@revealnews.org
jimbriggs3

Kassandra Navarro

Director of Audience Development

knavarro@revealnews.org
@kassien

Michael I Schiller

senior reporter and producer

mschiller@revealnews.org

Nathan Halverson

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

nhalverson@revealnews.org
@eWords

Nikki Frick

Associate Editor, Research and Copy

nfrick@revealnews.org

Rachel de Leon

REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

rdeleon@revealnews.org
@raeoflion

Sarah Mirk

Digital Engagement Producer

smirk@revealnews.org
@sarahmirk

Soo Oh

Enterprise Editor, Data

soh@revealnews.org

Will Evans

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER

wevans@revealnews.org
@willCIR

Yinuo Shi

Post Production, TV and Documentaries

yshi@revealnews.org

Fellows

Shawn Musgrave

first amendment fellow

smusgrave@revealnews.org

Interns

Administration

Brooklyn Jones

director of human resources

bjones@revealnews.org


Nancy Kane

operations associate

nkane@revealnews.org

Development

Celine Piser

director of foundations

cpiser@revealnews.org