Contact us for interview or other media requests or if you’re interested in partnering with us and learning more about collaboration opportunities.

Reveal
1400 65th St., Suite 200
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 510-809-3160 (main line)
Fax: 510-849-6141

Newsroom

Amanda Pike

Director of TV and Documentaries, Executive Producer

apike@revealnews.org
@AmandaHPike

Byard Duncan

Reporter and Producer, Collaborations and Engagement

bduncan@revealnews.org
@byardduncan

David Ritscher

Senior Editor, TV and Documentaries

dritsher@revealnews.org

Elizabeth Shogren

Senior Reporter and Producer

eshogren@revealnews.org

Emma Schwartz

Associate Producer, TV and Documentaries

eschwartz@revealnews.org

Fernando Arruda

Sound Designer, Engineer and Composer

farruda@revealnews.org

Jim Briggs

Senior Sound Designer, Engineer and Composer

jbriggs@revealnews.org
jimbriggs3

JoeBill Muñoz

Associate Producer, TV and Documentaries

jbmunoz@revealnews.org
@JoeBillMunoz

Nathan Halverson

Senior Reporter and Producer, TV and Documentaries

nhalverson@revealnews.org
@eWords

Nikki Frick

Associate Editor, Research and Copy

nfrick@revealnews.org

Nina Martin

Features editor

nmartin@revealnews.org
@byninamartin

Rachel de Leon

REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

rdeleon@revealnews.org
@raeoflion

Soo Oh

Enterprise Editor, Data

soh@revealnews.org

Will Evans

Senior Reporter and Producer

wevans@revealnews.org
@willCIR

Yinuo Shi

production assistant, TV and documentaries

yshi@revealnews.org

Fellows

Andrea Henderson

2020 – 2021 Investigative Fellow

@drebjournalist

Esmy Jimenez

2020 – 2021 Investigative Fellow

Noor Hindi

2020-2021 Investigative Fellow

noor@thedevilstrip.com
@MyNrhindi

Interns

Administration

Development

Elton Taylor, Jr.

Development Officer, Foundation Relations

etaylor@revealnews.org
@EltonTaylor

Kate Looby

Chief Development Officer

klooby@revealnews.org