Contact us for interview or other media requests or if you’re interested in partnering with us and learning more about collaboration opportunities.

Reveal
P.O. Box 8307
Emeryville, CA 94662
Phone: 510-809-3160 (main line)
Fax: 510-849-6141

Newsroom

Andy Donohue

EXECUTIVE EDITOR, PROJECTS

adonohue@revealnews.org
@add

Cynthia Rodriguez

SENIOR RADIO EDITOR

crodriguez@revealnews.org
@cynrod

David Ritsher

SENIOR EDITOR, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

dritsher@revealnews.org

Fernando Arruda

SOUND DESIGNER, ENGINEER AND COMPOSER

farruda@revealnews.org

Jim Briggs

SENIOR SOUND DESIGNER, ENGINEER AND COMPOSER

jbriggs@revealnews.org
jimbriggs3

Kassandra Navarro

Director of Audience Development

knavarro@revealnews.org
@kassien

Michael I Schiller

senior reporter and producer

mschiller@revealnews.org

Nathan Halverson

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

nhalverson@revealnews.org
@eWords

Nikki Frick

Associate Editor, Research and Copy

nfrick@revealnews.org

Rachel de Leon

REPORTER AND PRODUCER, TV AND DOCUMENTARIES

rdeleon@revealnews.org
@raeoflion

Sarah Mirk

Digital Engagement Producer

smirk@revealnews.org
@sarahmirk

Soo Oh

Enterprise Editor, Data

soh@revealnews.org

Taki Telonidis

INTERIM EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

ttelonidis@revealnews.org

Will Evans

SENIOR REPORTER AND PRODUCER

wevans@revealnews.org
@willCIR

Yinuo Shi

Post Production, TV and Documentaries

yshi@revealnews.org

Fellows

Farah Eltohamy

2022-23 Roy W. Howard Fellow

feltohamy@revealnews.org

Administration

Brooklyn Jones

director of human resources

bjones@revealnews.org

Development

Celine Piser

director of foundations

cpiser@revealnews.org